An Award for Female Photographers

by valrac4_a3kqdy

The Worldwide Photography Gala Awards (WPGA) has an award specifically for professional and non-professional photographers who are women: the Julia Margaret Cameron award. The WPGA is accepting submissions worldwide from female photographers working in any medium or style. The deadline is June 30, and the categories are: Portraits, 
Landscapes and Seascapes, 
Street Photography and Cityscapes
, Fine Art, 
Nude and Figure
, Documentary and Editorial, and The Invisible Women. For more information on the contest, please visit Julia Margaret Cameron award webpage.

Related Articles